The Society is run by the Officers and Committee elected at the Annual General Meeting, which is held on the first Saturday in December.

The following are the current Officers and Committee (elected December 2023):

  • Canon Simon Kershaw (Chair)
  • Mark Holman (Secretary)
  • Nigel Seaman (Treasurer)
  • Joy Farey-Wood
  • Judith Hodgson
  • Emily Nancarrow
  • Richard Scott
  • Sally Seaman (Membership Secretary)
  • Susan Waters
  • the Revd Canon Fiona Brampton (Chaplain at Little Gidding) nominated by the Giddings PCC